Burwell Livestock Market, II LTD
Sale Calendar

Home  ||  Sale Calendar  ||  Sale Summary  ||  Facilities  ||  Contact Us
Weather Forecast | Weather Maps
Friday, August 14, 2015ANNUAL BBQ AUCTION
(consignments) WEIGH UPS 9:30 FALL CALVES 12:00 FOLLOWED BY FEEDERS

Friday, August 21, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30 AM

Friday, August 28, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, September 11, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, September 18, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, September 25, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, October 02, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, October 09, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, October 16, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION-FEATURING RED INFLUENCES
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, October 23, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Friday, October 30, 2015SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
WEIGH UPS 9:30

Hale Multimedia LLC - Designers of more than 300 websites in 20 States and 3 Countries.