Burwell Livestock Market, II LTD
Sale Calendar

Home  ||  Sale Calendar  ||  Sale Summary  ||  Facilities  ||  Contact Us
Weather Forecast | Weather Maps
Friday, September 30, 2016SPECIAL SPRING CALF & FEEDER AUCTION
(consignments)9:00 AM WEIGHUPS, 11:30 FEEDERS-SPRING CALVES

Friday, October 07, 2016SPECIAL SPRING CALF & FEEDER AUCTION
(consignments)9 AM WEIGH UPS, 11:30 REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, October 14, 2016SPECIAL SPRING CALF & FEEDER AUCTION
(consignments)9 AM WEIGH UPS 11:30 FEEDERS FOLLOWED BY SPRING CALVES

Friday, October 21, 2016SPECIAL SPRING CALF AUCTION
(consignments)9 AM WEIGHUPS 11:30 REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, October 28, 2016SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
(consignments)9 AM WEIGH UPS, 11:30 REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, November 04, 2016SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
9 AM WEIGH UPS, 11:30-REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, November 11, 2016SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
9 AM WEIGH UPS, 11:30 REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, November 18, 2016SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
9 AM WEIGH UPS, 11:30 REGULAR AUCTION

Friday, November 25, 2016SPECIAL DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING AUCTION
(consignments)

Friday, December 30, 2016ANNUAL HOLIDAY COW CLASSIC

Monday, January 30, 2017BULLIS CREEK RANCH BULL SALE

Friday, February 03, 2017SPRING VALLEY RANCH & CATTLE BULL SALE

Monday, February 27, 2017CHOAT CATTLE COMPANY BULL SALE

Hale Multimedia LLC - Designers of more than 300 websites in 20 States and 3 Countries.